Skip redundant pieces

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

EECS Students Named to Fall 2009 Honor Roll

Published on February 11th, 2010 by Michelle Ward

The following EECS students earned honor roll distinction for the fall 2009 semester.  Students must have semester grade point averages of 3.75 or higher and have completed at least 14 hours in the fall.

Computer Science

Matthew Beattie,Patrick Dermyer, Nathan Foster, Zachary Gardner, Brigid Halling, Christopher Hudson,Marianne Jantz, Karina Kervin,Taylor Kilkenny, Jacob Rhodes, Nathaniel Snyder, Devin Turner and Brian Tung

Computer Engineering

Mark Davenport, Dane Mitchell, Bowe Neuenschwander,Parker Roth,Keeler Russell and Susan Williams


Electrical Engineering

Leslie Aghoghovbia, Bradley Bell, Manas Bhatnagar, Calen Carabajal, Abderrahmane Elandaloussi, Gordon Fry, Dakota Henke, Jalashree Mehta, Fanghua Qiao, Neiza Torrico Pando, Matthew Werner and Zihaduz Zaman